Cairns City - World Times - Cairns Accommodation & Tours 

CAIRNS ACCOMMODATION

Cairns Tours & Activities | Cairns Holiday | Home
Cairns Accommodation - Hotels - Apartments - Motels - Backpackers

CAIRNS CITY INFORMATION

 
 
Cairns Accommodation
Cairns City Information
Cairns Beaches
Cairns Islands
Cairns Regional Towns
Cairns Transport
Cairns Maps
Great Barrier Reef
Cairns Rainforest
 
ACTIVITIES  
Reef Diving
Reef Cruises 
Rainforest Tours
Fishing Charters
Animal Parks
Scenic Tours
Cultural
Museums
Air Tours
Thrill Seekers
 
COMMUNITY  
Cairns Clubs
GENERAL
Dollar Converter
 
 

 

 

 

 

Cairns
AUSTRALIA

 

WORLD TIMES

CAIRNS 12 o'clock Mid day.  Note:* indicates the previous day.

Outside Australia
Auckland 2pm
Bangkok 9am
Hong Kong 10am
Honiara 1pm
Honolulu 4.00pm*
London 2am
Los Angeles 6pm*
Manila 10am
Munich 3am
New York 10pm*
Paris 3am
Port Moresby 12pm
Rome 4am
Seoul 11am
Singapore 10am
Taipei 10am
Tokyo 11am
Zurich 3am
 

 

Cairns City - Accommodation,  tours & activities.